Gareth Davies, Member of Parliament for Grantham and Stamford, joined fellow Lincolnshire MPs to restate their commitments to working together for Lincolnshire in this new Parliament.

Lincolnshire MPs Matt Warman (Boston & Skegness), Sir Edward Leigh (Gainsborough), Victoria Atkins (Louth & Horncastle), Gareth Davies (Grantham & Stamford), Karl McCartney (Lincoln), John Hayes (South Holland & The Deepings) and Dr Caroline Johnson (Sleaford & North Hykeham) met in the House of Commons on 11 February 2020 to discuss how they will all join forces to secure the best deal for Lincolnshire on issues including health, policing, local government, roads, broadband and infrastructure.

This Conservative Government is truly committed to improving the economic strength of the county of Lincolnshire through investment in key infrastructure improvements, broadband, connectivity, skills and culture, and all seven MPs are committed to delivering the best for their constituents.

Gareth Davies MP said: “I am incredibly pleased by the Prime Minister’s clear commitment to levelling up local economies across the country and unlocking prosperity for all. I look forward to working closely with my fellow Lincolnshire MPs to tackle our shared challenges and opportunities.”